EALING 135 GROUP - By families, for families
  • Kid 03
  • Kid 04
  • Kid 02
  • Kid 01
  • Kid 05

Ealing 135 Group Coordinators

Chair: Sara Helmy ealing135chair@gmail.com
VACANT Vice-Chair ealing135chair@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kimberley Hodge ealing135treasurer@gmail.com
Membership Secretary: Ashley Tamburello ealing135memberships@gmail.com
Advertising and Discounts Editor: Peyruh Koh ealing135advertising@gmail.com
VACANT Events Officer ealing135events@gmail.com
Pre-loved Sales Coordinator: Gemma Jeynes ealing135prelovedsale@gmail.com
Newsletter Editors: Rachel Brewer and Tricia Howey ealing135newsletter@gmail.com
VACANT Publicity Officer ealing135publicity@gmail.com
Social Media Officers: Kate Young and Clare Clark ealing135socialmedia@gmail.com
Website Editor: Tricia Howey ealing135web@gmail.com
What's On Daily Editor: Victoria Harley ealing135whatson@gmail.com


Ealing 135 Area Reps

Acton Rep (North & West): Sana Ali ealing135northacton@gmail.com
Acton (East/Central/South) Rep: Tricia Howey ealing135northacton@gmail.com
Ealing Broadway Rep: Anna Bilinskyy–Jemec ealing135ealingbroadway@gmail.com
Ealing Common Rep: Victoria Harley southacton135@gmail.com
Elthorne Reps: Kelly Shields and Ruth Harper ealing135elthorne@gmail.com
Gunnersbury Rep: Sarah Des Harris ealing135gunnersbury@gmail.com
Hanwell Rep: Dominika Schoenborn-Joseph ealing135hanwell@gmail.com
Little Ealing /Brentford Reps: Ching Chu & Hannah Walker ealing135brentford@gmail.com
Northfields /Boston Manor Reps: Roz Dale and Melissa Maynard ealing135northfields@gmail.com
Pitshanger /Montpelier Rep: Ginny Hulin ealing135montpelier@gmail.com


Ealing 135 Group Coordinators

ASR Northfields and ASR North Ealing: Annabell Rebello & Amal Preston, ealing135asr@gmail.com
VACANT Northfields Play Session (Ridley Ave): please contact ealing135chair@gmail.com
Hanwell Play Session: Miranda Baxter Session ealing135chair@gmail.com
First Time Parents' Group: ealing135firsttimeparents@gmail.com
Second Time Parents' Group: Louisa Mcdonald secondtimeparentsealing135@gmail.com 
Working Parents' Group: Bernadette Fitzpatrick ealing135workingparents@gmail.com
Single Parents’ Group: Sarah Knowles sarahloveshiphop@email.com
Special Care Babies' Group: Roz Dale ealing135specialbabies@gmail.com
Parents Coping with Bereavement Group Ginny Hulin & Emily Arch ealing135cares@gmail.com
Walpole/Lammas Park Reps: Rebecca Evans ealing135walpolelammas@gmail.com
West Ealing Rep: Daniele Humphreys ealing135westealing@gmail.com

 

Interested in becoming a volunteer? Please contact ealing135chair@gmail.com to learn more!

 
ADVERTISEMENT
  • Paint palette

    Many, Many Things To Do

    From weekly playsessions and Actions, Songs & Rhymes classes to open houses, holiday fun sessions, nearly new sales and fairs, there's always something to do with your kids when you are an Ealing 135 member.

  • Mums

    It's So Simple To Join Us

    Fill out our online form and sign up today for just over £1 per month.

  • Calendar

    Fun & Interesting Events

    As well as our daily activities, we run a varied programme of events throughout the year. Many of our events are open to non-members.